Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 325
26 avril 2008

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 45)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh, Lou Reed, Slade, the Rolling Stones, Dr Feelgood, Canned Heat, Bob Dylan, Public Image Limited, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Brigitte Fontaine, the Saints, SHAM 69, the Pretenders, Flipper, the Paddingtons, Status Quo, PJ Harvey)

  ce soir

NIRVANA

"rape me"

http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=Jup5G0meTm4

kc

Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me
Rape me again
I'm not the only one,
I'm not the only one...
Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me, my friend
I'm not the only one,
I'm not the only one...
My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
I appreciate your concern
You're gonna stink and burn
Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me
Rape me, again
I'm not the only one,
I'm not the only one...
Rape me! Rape me!
Rape me!

...............

retrouvez toutes les vidéos du samedi de "direct NYONS" sur

http://lavideodusamedi.canalblog.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité