Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 323
19 avril 2008

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 44)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh, Lou Reed, Slade, the Rolling Stones, Dr Feelgood, Canned Heat, Bob Dylan, Public Image Limited, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Brigitte Fontaine, the Saints, SHAM 69, the Pretenders, Flipper, the Paddingtons, Status Quo)

  ce soir

PJ Harvey

"dress"

http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=TMmJsszNkM8

pidji

Put on that dress
I'm going out dancing
Starting off red
Clean and sparkling he'll see me
Music playing make it dreamy for dancing
Must be a way that i can dress to please him
It's hard to walk in the dress, it's not easy
I'm spilling over like a heavy loaded fruit tree
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
It's sad to see
Lonely all this lonely
Close up my eyes
Dreamy dreamy music make it be alright
Music play make it good for romacing
Must be a way I can dress to please him
Swing and sway everything'll alright
But it's feeling so damn tight tonight
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
"You purdy thang,"
My man says, "But I bought you beautiful dresses."
"You purdy thang,"
My man says, "But I bought you beautiful dresses."
Filthy tight, the dress is filthy
I'm falling flat and my arms are empty
Clear the way better get it out of this room
A falling woman in dancing costume
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on
If you put it on

retrouvez toutes les vidéos du samedi de "direct NYONS" sur

http://lavideodusamedi.canalblog.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité