Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 325
8 mars 2008

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 38)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh, Lou Reed, Slade, the Rolling Stones, Dr Feelgood, Canned Heat, Bob Dylan, Public Image Limited, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Brigitte Fontaine)

  ce soir

THE SAINTS

"Stranded"

http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=64kAK0CZjdk

the_saints

Like a snake calling on the phone
I've got no time to be alone
there is some one coming at me all the time
babe I think I'll lose my mind
'cause I'm stranded on my own
stranded far from home
I'm riding on a midnight train
& everybody looks just the same
a subway light it's dirty reflection
I'm lost I don't have a direction
I'm stranded etc etc
Look at me looking at you
there ain't a thing that I can do
you are lost your mind is a whirl
baby such a stupid girl
I'm stranded etc etc
Livin' in a world insane
they cut out some heart & some brain
'been filling it up with dirt
do you know how much it hurts...
to be...stranded etc....

Stranded I'm so far from home
Stranded yeah I am on my own
Stranded why don't you leave me alone

retrouvez toutes les vidéos du samedi soir de "direct NYONS" sur

http://lavideodusamedi.canalblog.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité