Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 325
16 février 2008

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 35)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh, Lou Reed, Slade, the Rolling Stones, Dr Feelgood, Canned Heat, Bob Dylan, Public Image Limited)

  ce soir

LED ZEPPELIN

"black dog"

http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=N9i2fqxSjTI

LZ

Hey, hey, mama, said the way you move
Gonna make you sweat, gonna make you groove.
Oh, oh, child, way you shake that thing
Gonna make you burn, gonna make you sting.
Hey, hey, baby, when you walk that way
Watch your honey drip, cant keep away.
*ah yeah, ah yeah, ah, ah, ah., ah yeah, ah yeah, ah, ah, ah.
I gotta roll, cant stand still,
Got a flame in my heart, cant get my fill,
Eyes that shine burning red,
Dreams of you all thru my head.
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah.
Hey, baby, oh, baby, pretty baby,
Tell me what you do me now.
(repeat)
Didnt take too long fore I found out
What people mean my down and out.
Spent my money, took my car,
Started tellin her friends she wants to be a star.
I dont know but I been told
A big legged woman aint got no soul.
* chorus
All I ask for when I pray,
Steady rollin woman gonna come my way.
Need a woman gonna hold my hand
And tell me no lies, make me a happy man.

retrouvez toutes les vidéos du samedi soir sur :

http://lavideodusamedi.canalblog.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité