Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 323
12 janvier 2008

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 30)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh, Lou Reed, Slade)

  ce soir

the ROLLING STONES

"Honky Tonk Women"

http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=5FJYyA4jRdM

I met a gin soaked, bar-room queen in memphis,
She tried to take me upstairs for a ride.
She had to heave me right across her shoulder
cause I just cant seem to drink you off my mind.

Its the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

I laid a divorcee in new york city,
I had to put up some kind of a fight.
The lady then she covered me with roses,
She blew my nose and then she blew my mind.

Its the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(yeah!) its the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(yeah!) its the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité