Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
direct NYONS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 191 335
15 décembre 2007

La vidéo du samedi soir (épisode 26)

.......la vidéo du samedi soir, c'est tous les samedis soirs à 20 heures...

(après Devo, Ramones, Hollies, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Sex Pistols, Thin Lizzy, New York Dolls, Jimi Hendrix, Chuck Berry, Alvin Lee & Ten Years After,Berurier Noir, the Equals, Taxi Girl, Cure, the Kills, Joy Division, Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Young, Nancy Sinatra, Carly Simon, Rory Gallagher, the Free, Iggy Pop & Stooges, Fugazi)

  ce soir :

SONIC YOUTH

"Washing Machine"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cy42vG2FRMY

yeah, I take my baby down to the street and I buy him a soda-pop
he's so sweet
alright now, alright now, alright now
you said that
if you want I'll be the one
take you out and have some fun
I never never ever ever tell no one
till the end, till the morning comes
yeah, I take my baby down to the corner and
I buy him a soda-pop
hmm hmm
alright now, alright now, alright now
if you want I'll be the one
take you out and have some fun
flip a quarter for the toss
I'd like mine with apple-sauce
yeah, I take my baby down to the corner and
I buy him a soda-pop
`cause he's so neat, sweet
alright now, alright now, alright now
okay now
if you want I'll be the one
shake my legs and have some fun
my hearts spinnin' round like a washing machine
never saw the devil look so damn clean
yeah, I take my baby down to the corner and
I buy him a soda-pop
and he said: "honey, you look so fine"
and I said: okay, alright, okay, alright
I was walking up Lafayette street
it's real empty
and I looked out and it turned into a big field
and I looked up in the sky
and I looked up in the clouds
and I saw this face looking down at me
and it's a women's face
and she threw a quarter down at me and she said:
"honey, here's a quarter go put it in the washing machine"
and then I looked up at her,
I looked up



Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité